TIME MANAGEMENT SYSTEM


The need for the time management system was brought about by the company’s breakthrough development. The geography of its offices had expanded greatly and it was no longer possible to simply sweep your eyes over the office to check if the person you needed was at his working place. The main requirements to the future TMS were the following:

TMS is a simple time tracker. Each employee records their clock-in clock-out times, late attendance, days off and holidays. All this information, as well as personal contact data, is available in all offices on a real time basis. For instance, in case any of the staff members is absent, you can check whether they are on sick leave or just having lunch. It has become more convenient for employees who work in different time zones to communicate with each other.

Now it is easy to find out when your colleague will be back from lunch.

Daily automated notifications on upcoming days off or holidays are sent to the company’s corporate chat. It allows for early task scheduling with due regard to employees’ personal plans. Such situations when some important work is being assigned on the last day before an employee’s vacation have become a rare occasion.

-90%IDLE TIME
CAUSED BY EMPLOYEE TRACKING

All functional features of the system are accessible through the mobile app, as well as via commands sent to the corporate messenger. Ease of use and operational flexibility are the main attributes which make this system an integral part of any user’s workflow.

LEAVE AN APPLICATION

"Write you name, please.
Write you email, please
Write your phone, please
Write your message, please

Contacts

Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zanevskiy pr., 71/2, offices 1305, 1314
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362

Time Management System


Потребность в системе учета рабочего времени возникла, когда компания стала стремительно расти. Расширилась география офисов и сотрудники уже не могли просто окинуть взглядом кабинет и посмотреть, на месте ли нужный человек. Основными требованиями к будущей TMS были:

TMS — это простой трекер времени. Каждый сотрудник отмечает, когда начинает работу, отмечает свои опоздания, выходные и отпуска. Вся эта информация, а также личные контакты, доступна во всех офисах в реальном времени. Например, если кто-то отсутствует, легко можно посмотреть, возможно, он обедает или болеет. Сотрудникам, работающим в разных часовых поясах, стало удобнее общаться.

Каждый может с легкостью узнать, когда его коллега вернется с обеда.

Ежедневно в автоматическом режиме отправляются уведомления в корпоративный чат о предстоящих отпусках или выходных. Это позволяет заблаговременно планировать задачи с учетом личных планов сотрудников. Ситуации, когда важная работа выдается в последний день перед отпуском, стали редким исключением.

-90%простоев
из-за розыска сотрудников

Весь функционал системы доступен с мобильной версии, а также с помощью команд, отправляемых в корпоративный мессенджер. Удобство и универсальность — основные качества, благодаря которым система стала неотъемлемой частью работы каждого пользователя.

Оставить заявку

"Представьтесь, пожалуйста.
Укажите свой email адрес
Укажите свой телефон
Вы не написали сообщение

Контакты

Заневский проспект, д. 71, к. 2, офис 1112
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362