Help Desk


In 2013 the Internet Solutions company launched a service selling online courses that featured dedicated custom-designed websites running on the corporate CMS system. From 2013 to 2016, more than 20 websites were launched, each representing a self-contained, individual product. Managing such a large number of products required automation, which created a need for control over product sales and advertising campaigns, as well as the provision of user support for a big pool of customers, and the simplification of website content.

>20WEBSITES LAUNCHED

One of the problems was processing user requests. This resulted in a need to create a unified system for all websites.

Just imagine that every day you receive messages from users complaining about having paid for the access but not being able to get it. Incidentally, a user may have put a wrong email address in the feedback form – vasya@google.com, for instance, – whereas his actual email address upon registration was vasia@google.com. Sometimes things can get mixed up, with users having bought the access to one website and writing to tech support of another. Moreover, there are vast numbers of spam letters or emails from users requesting free access. If a user purchases a certain product on the Internet and something goes wrong, it could spark a flurry of negative reviews on social networks.

With these considerations in mind, we have developed a system that aggregates requests from all websites into a single interface. The requests are then subdivided into groups based on specific technical issues requiring specialist attention, and a group of questions relating to the course content, which were then referred to the authors.

We have integrated a flexible search option that runs the search across various parameters to identify users who had lost their accounts. The search parameters include, namely, email body search, all-website search, ip search, and so on. This allowed to respond to users’ problems in the most efficient and rapid manner.

The system makes it possible to manage a user account and finances – you can edit the access settings, refund money, track a payment, etc.

The interface design facilitates the task of responding to users’ questions, making it simpler and faster. As a result, it only takes one person to handle all technical issues that don’t require the knowledge of course content.

by 70%THE NUMBER OF OPERATORS REDUCED

Another function that requires automation is regular updates of website content and adding new articles. Imagine that you have to continuously check 20 control panels and add new content. To facilitate the process, a single control panel was set up for content editors for automatic publication of articles on websites and forwarding them to subscriber’s emails. Not only did it reduce the amount of time needed for content publication, but also allowed to monitor regular updating of all websites.

One of the major undertakings of this website development job was a CD sale launch with shipment via Russian Post. The new system integrates call center functions – making calls to customers, recording operator calls, managing sales statistics.

Several dozens of requests are being processed every day, and that required the simplification of the parcel dispatch procedure. The system automatically generates dispatch lists, fills in address forms for the post office, and calculates the dispatch costs.
Every order is assigned an individual tracking number. The system tracks dispatched orders and sends delivery alerts to the recipient via SMS. After the recipient has collected the disc, the order status will automatically update to “completed”. If the order has not been collected within one week, it will respectively be assigned a “failed” status, signifying a problem that needs to be addressed by the operator.

Automation of business processes has considerably reduced the number of operators.

LEAVE AN APPLICATION

"Write you name, please.
Write you email, please
Write your phone, please
Write your message, please

Contacts

Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zanevskiy pr., 71/2, offices 1305, 1314
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362

Help Desk


В 2013 году компания «Интернет Решения» открыла направление по продаже онлайн курсов, для которого разрабатывались отдельные сайты на базе корпоративной CMS. В период с 2013 по 2016 было запущено более 20 сайтов, каждый из который представлял собой самостоятельный продукт. Управление большим количеством продуктов требовало автоматизации. Возникла необходимость контроля продаж, рекламных кампаний, поддержки большого количества пользователей, упрощения наполнения сайтов.

>20Сайтов запущено

Одной из проблем была обработка обращений пользователей. Возникла необходимость создания единой системы для всех сайтов.

Представьте себе, что вам ежедневно пишут пользователи, сообщая что они оплатили доступ, но ничего не получили. При этом человек указывает емайл vasya@google.com а на самом деле он регистрировался с емайлом vasia@google.com Иногда он мог перепутать сайт и купить один доступ, а писать в техподдержку другого. Еще огромное количество писем спама или просьб о бесплатном доступе. Если пользователь покупает что-либо в интернете и что-то пошло не так, то можно столкнуться с большим количеством негативных отзывов в социальных сетях.

В итоге была разработана система, которая собирает обращения со всех сайтов в один интерфейс. Обращения разделяются на группы по техническим проблемам, которые требовали вмешательства специалистов и на вопросы о содержании курсов, которые направлялись авторам.

Реализован гибкий поиск по разнообразным параметрам, чтобы идентифицировать пользователей потерявших аккаунты. Это к примеру: поиск по фрагменту емайла, поиск по всем сайтам одновременно, поиск по ip и тд. Это позволило максимально быстро и эффективно реагировать на проблемы пользователей.

Система предоставляет возможность работы с аккаунтом и финансами пользователя — можно редактировать доступ, вернуть деньги, разыскать платеж и тд.

Интерфейс был разработан так, чтобы максимально упростить и ускорить задачу ответа на вопросы. В итоге со всеми техническими вопросами, не требующими знания курса стал справляться всего лишь один человек.

на 70%сократился штат операторов

Следующий момент, требующий автоматизации — обновление информации на сайтах и добавление новых статей. Представьте, что вам нужно регулярно заходить в 20 панелей управления и добавлять тексты. В результате для редакторов контента была создана одна панель управления, для автоматической публикации статей на сайты и отправки подписчикам на емайл. Это не только сократило количество времени, требующегося для размещения информации, но и позволило следить за регулярным обновлением всех сайтов.

Немаловажной частью работы по сайтам стал запуск продажи дисков с отправкой Почтой России. Новая система включила в себя функции call центра — прозвон заявок, запись разговоров оператора, ведение статистики продаж.

Каждый день обрабатывается несколько десятков заявок, поэтому потребовалось упрощение отправки посылок. Система автоматически формирует списки отправок, заполняет адресные бланки для почты, подсчитывает стоимость отправки.
Каждой заявке присваивается трекинг номер отправления. Система автоматически следит за посылкой и уведомляет получателя о доставке с помощью СМС сообщения. После того как получатель забрал диск заявка автоматически переходит в статус завершенной. Если посылку не забирают в течение недели заявка помечается проблемной и требующей вмешательства работника.

Благодаря автоматизации значительно уменьшено количество работы операторов.

Оставить заявку

"Представьтесь, пожалуйста.
Укажите свой email адрес
Укажите свой телефон
Вы не написали сообщение

Контакты

Заневский проспект, д. 71, к. 2, офис 1112
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362