Protection of personal data

Confidentiality

Foach (IP Kotsik Mikhail Yurievich, INN, 781699527245, OGRNIP 316784700316317, Russia, St. Petersburg, Bucharest Str., 33, building 5, room 22, Moscow, 192071) undertakes to maintain the confidentiality of data of customers and visitors (hereinafter referred to as users) , while the user agrees that when he visits the site, the server automatically registers his IP address. The site collects this information for statistics, which helps in administering the site and solving technical problems.

When sending messages via site forms, users specify contact information: name, phone number, and email address. This information is used by us solely to enable us to contact the user. Users’ e-mail addresses and their letters with store administrator’s answers are stored to solve possible additional questions. Passage of the procedure for sending a message implies consent to the use of personal data for the purposes described above. The user also agrees to receive advertising and information messages about new Foach services. The user has the right to refuse to receive such kind of messages, and also to demand the removal of any of his personal data by writing an e-mail to info@foach.site.

Security

We use technical means to protect information from loss, change and misuse.

Information is an important part of business, and we do not sell it. To solve some problems, third-party companies and individuals are involved. Intermediaries can carry out consultations for the full answer to a question of the user, and also render marketing support. Store partners get access to the necessary information without the right to use it for other purposes.

The transfer of information to third parties is possible in a limited number of cases: on the agenda, order of the court or to assist in litigation.

Using Information

The Foach website contains general information about the company and its services. The information provided is deemed reliable, but the store has the right to change it at any time without prior notice. We do not guarantee its completeness and relevance at any particular moment.

All contents of the site, including texts, photographs, illustrations, graphic elements, logos, names of trademarks, goods and services, are the property of Foach and protected by copyright, trademark and intellectual property laws. The information on the site is intended solely for personal non-commercial use.

For any other information about Foach’s work, please write to info@foach.site.

Contacts

Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zanevskiy pr., 71/2, offices 1305, 1314
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362

Защита личных данных

Конфиденциальность

Foach (ИП Коцик Михаил Юрьевич, ИНН 781699527245, ОГРНИП 316784700316317, 192071, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Бухарестская, д. 33, к. 5, кв. 22) обязуется соблюдать конфиденциальность данных клиентов и посетителей сайта (далее — пользователей), при этом пользователь соглашается с тем, что, когда он заходит на сайт, сервер автоматически регистрирует его IP-адрес. Сайт собирает эти сведения для статистики, которая помогает в администрировании сайта и решении технических задач.

При отправки сообщений через формы сайта пользователи указывают контактную информацию: имя, телефон, и адрес электронной почты. Эта информация используется нами исключительно в целях обеспечения возможности связаться с пользователем. Электронные адреса пользователей и их письма с ответами администратора магазина хранятся для решения возможных дополнительных вопросов. Прохождение процедуры отправки сообщения подразумевает согласие на использование персональных данных в целях, описанных выше. Пользователь также выражает согласие на получение сообщений рекламно-информационного характера о новых услугах Foach. Пользователь вправе отказаться от получения такого рода сообщений, а также потребовать удалить любые его персональные данные, написав письмо об этом на адрес info@foach.site.

Безопасность

Мы применяем технические средства для защиты информации от утери, изменения и неправомерного использования.

Информация — важная часть бизнеса, и мы не занимается ее продажей. Для решения некоторых задач привлекаются сторонние компании и частные лица. Посредники могут выполнять консультации для полноценного ответа на вопрос пользователя, а также оказывают маркетинговую поддержку. Партнеры магазина получают доступ к необходимой информации без права ее использования в других целях.

Передача информации третьим сторонам возможна в ограниченном числе случаев: по повестке, распоряжению суда или для содействия в судебных разбирательствах.

Использование информации

Сайт Foach содержит общую информацию о компании и ее услугах. Представленная информация считается надежной, но магазин вправе ее изменить в любое время без предварительного уведомления. Мы не гарантируем ее полноту и актуальность в каждый конкретный момент.

Все содержимое сайта, включая тексты, фотографии, иллюстрации, графические элементы, логотипы, названия торговых марок, товаров и услуг, является собственностью Foach и охраняется законами об авторском праве, товарных знаках и интеллектуальной собственности. Информация на сайте предназначена исключительно для личного некоммерческого использования.

Для получения любой другой информации о работе Foach следует написать по адресу info@foach.site.

Контакты

Заневский проспект, д. 71, к. 2, офисы 1305, 1314
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
info@foach.site
+7 921 302 7362